Main | 3+ weeks in France! »

About Me

I live in Sacramento with my husband Frank and our cats Carlos and Lizzie. We've been making trips to Europe about once a year for the last 13 years. I really love France, especially Provence. Before we started the European trips we used all of our vacation time on long motorcycle tours all over the Western United States and Canada.


Comments (3)

Colleen:

Bon Voyage!
Looking forward to reading your comments from your best trip ever. :D

Judy Roberts (motherjudy):

Chris - thanks for posting yuur blog. I'm following you and taking notes. Glad you are liking the Dordogne better -- we will only be there for a couple of days, but we will be smack dab in the middle of town, too. Ah well.

Enjoy your visit with Kaydee, and hope you make it to the Mas Tourteron -- we are lunching there with Kathy & Chaarley on the 20th!

Judy

Anonymous:

Hi Chris,
Cathy here from South Australia, I have not travelled much but am in the process of planning a trip to Tuscany and Paris for June this year. I was excited to find your blog and look forward to keeping track of your travels and gaining much needed tips.
Regards
Cathy.

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)

This page contains a single entry from the blog posted on April 16, 2007 11:22 AM.

The next post in this blog is 3+ weeks in France!.

Many more can be found on the main index page or by looking through the archives.

Powered by
Movable Type 3.33
© 2007 - 2009 Slow Travel