« Charlene Harris - Sookie Stackhouse Books in Order | Main | Andrea Camilleri - Inspector Montalbano Series »

Donna Leon - Brunetti Series in Order

These are the beloved mystery books about Guido Brunetti, Commissario in Venice.

1. Death at La Fenice
2. Death in a Strange Country
3. Dressed for Death (aka Anonymous Venetian)
4. Death and Judgment (aka Venetian Reckoning)
5. Death and Judgment
6. Quietly in Their Sleep (aka Death of Faith)
7. A Noble Radiance
8. Fatal Remedies
9. Friends in High Places
10. A Sea of Troubles
11. Willful Behavior
12. Uniform Justice
13. Doctored Evidence
14. Blood from a Stone
15. Through a Glass, Darkly
16. Suffer the Little Children
17. The Girl of His Dreams
18. About Face
19. A Question of Belief
20. Drawing Conclusions
21. Beastly Things (scheduled release April 3 2012 - no Kindle version yet)

Share |

Other Thinks (2)

I am on my second pass thru the books - almost finished with #8. I am paying more attention to the details this time.

Brunetti Walks are on my agenda in May. I am going to do as many as I can while I am there. Hope you will join me on some of them.

I love the Brunetti books as well! I have read them all but the last two. "A Question of Belief" is on my ready to read stack and I can't wait!

I also enjoyed "Brunettis Walks".

Post a Think

(If you haven't left a think here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your think will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)

This page contains a single entry from the blog posted on January 30, 2011 10:37 AM.

The previous post in this blog was Charlene Harris - Sookie Stackhouse Books in Order.

The next post in this blog is Andrea Camilleri - Inspector Montalbano Series.

Many more can be found on the main index page or by looking through the archives.

 Subscribe to This Blog

Recent Non-Travel Thinks

Powered by
Movable Type 3.33
© 2004 - 2014 Kim Riemann