« Donna Leon - Brunetti Series in Order | Main | What am I up To »

Andrea Camilleri - Inspector Montalbano Series

Another detective series - this one set in Sicily

1. The Shape of Water (2002)
2. The Terra-Cotta Dog (2002)
3. The Snack Thief (2003)
4. Voice of the Violin (2003)
5. The Excursion To Tindari (2005)
6. The Smell of the Night (2005) aka The Scent of the Night
7. Rounding the Mark (2006)
8. The Patience of the Spider (2007)
9. The Paper Moon (2008)
10. August Heat (2008)
11. The Wings of the Sphinx (2009)
12. The Track of Sand (2010)
13. The Potter's Field (2011)
14. The Age of Doubt Scheduled release May 29 2012.

I've read all of these so far but 13 and 14.

Share |

Post a Think

(If you haven't left a think here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your think will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)

This page contains a single entry from the blog posted on January 31, 2011 11:01 AM.

The previous post in this blog was Donna Leon - Brunetti Series in Order.

The next post in this blog is What am I up To.

Many more can be found on the main index page or by looking through the archives.

 Subscribe to This Blog

Recent Non-Travel Thinks

Powered by
Movable Type 3.33
© 2004 - 2014 Kim Riemann